skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 13
W
Wisconsin Dells
Baraboo, WI, USA - Field 5
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
W
@ Waunakee Purple
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
W
@ Sauk Prairie
Sauk Prairie Varsity Field (West) - Between Middle School & High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
L
@ Mad City Panic
Baraboo, WI, USA - Field 2 Versus Mad City Panic
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
W
@ Falls Angel's BLACK
Baraboo, WI, USA - Field 2 Versus Falls Angels Black
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
@ Merril Fastpitch 13U
Baraboo, WI, USA - Field 2 Versus Merrill Fastpitch
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
L
Rock River Stix
Field 2
FINAL
Sun Jun 23 -
@ Gem City Challenge
Baraboo, WI, USA - TBD
TBD
Tue Jun 25 -
@ Wisconsin Dells
Kaminski Park, Dam Road, Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 28
L
@ Marshfield
Reedsburg, WI, USA - Nishan Park - Varsity Field versus Marshfield
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
W
@ Portage
Reedsburg, WI, USA - Nishan Park - JV Field versus Portage
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
L
@ Dodgeville
Reedsburg, WI, USA - Nishan Park - JV Field versus Dodgeville
FINAL
Sun Jun 30 -
@ Reedsburg Beaver Classic
Reedsburg, WI, USA - TBD
TBD
Thu Jul 25 -
@ Madison East
6:00 PM CDT